TESTIMONIALS

Just what I needed!

I received a very thorough massage, focusing on my problem areas we discussed and all others as well. At a great location, It was a very comfortable and welcoming environment, clean and professional. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Eva Whitaker Jan 22, 2021
Customer since Jan 2021

5 stars

The Massage GOAT of Chattanooga

What an incredible therapist! Misty is without a doubt the best massage therapist in Chattanooga. Her healing hands bring relief to tired exhausted muscles and aching joints that rejuvenated the body and mind. If you are looking for a way to improve your overall health – give Misty a call… You will be glad you did.

Paul Simmons Jun 23, 2020
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

The best!

Misty is the best! I am from MN. When I visit Tennessee you can be sure I get a massage by Misty. She has the skill to massage out my sore areas.

L.L. Mar 5, 2020
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Awesome

Thank God for Misty! After my visit, I was sooooo relaxed…. No back or leg pain Best Valentine’s Day experience ever!!!

Wilhelmina M Feb 15, 2020
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Fantastic

Fabulous massage left my feeling a lot better. The deep tissue massage got a lot of tension out of my body. I was so relaxed after.

Maura B Feb 14, 2020
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

Simply The Best

Misty is simply the best at her profession – healing hands guaranteed to make tired muscles feel better.

Paul Simmons Jan 17, 2020
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

Amazing!

Every time I leave Misty I feel better than before I arrived. I usually only get massages if I am having a serious issue and she always helps!

Joseph Freitas Jan 6, 2020
Customer since May 2016

5 stars

Another wonderful therapeutic massage by Misty

I highly recommend Misty for all of your therapeutic massage needs. After a hectic holiday season my body was not feeling well, I needed recharging. So I immediately booked a massage with Misty on her first day back! I personally love the hot stone massage (90 minutes) with essential oils. Now bring on 2020

Cindy C Jan 3, 2020
Customer since May 2019

5 stars

The Chattanooga Massage GOAT

I traveled 20 hours from over seas for the best 90 minute massage ever! Misty is simply the best and transform tired old muscles with healing hands. Give her a call – you will not be disappointed with the massage therapy she provides.

Paul Simmons Oct 25, 2019
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

Great massage

Fantastic massage! Misty is very thorough and has a great sense of touch. She listens to your concerns and focuses on those areas. I will definitely be a regular client.

Elizabeth Crump Jun 16, 2019
Customer since Jun 2019

5 stars

Great Massage

Misty did an amazing therapeutic massage and worked out a lot of tension in my shoulders and lower back. I will definitely return and highly recommend her services.

Dennis C Jun 9, 2019
Customer since Jun 2019

5 stars

Best massage ever

Had an amazing massage with Misty. She worked on my tension areas and I feel like a new person. Will definitely be back and I highly recommend her!

Carley C Jun 2, 2019
Customer since May 2019

5 stars

Highly Recommend

Misty’s work is very therapeutic with amazing results. I’ve struggled with shoulder pain for years and with one session with Misty my pain has almost completely subsided. She targeted on my areas of concern and finished with relaxing massage with hot stones. Definitely will become a regular client! 🙌🏻

Cindy C Jun 2, 2019
Customer since May 2019

5 stars

Wonderful Experience

I would highly recommend Misty as a LMT. She is very professional. I had a wonderful experience. I will be back for sure.

Shannon S May 22, 2019
Customer since May 2019

5 stars

Great massage

Very much enjoyed a nice massage with Misty. It was a good way to spend an hour on a Saturday, very relaxing and helped work out some kinks in my neck and back

H.D. May 12, 2019
Customer since May 2019

5 stars

Mighty Nice!!

Mighty nice to have an LMT who is Smart, professional, friendly and CLEAN! Mostly, you’ll feel like a million bucks when she’s done. Wish I could go more than twice a month.

Wilhelmina M May 11, 2019
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Massage Heaven

If you are in need of rejuvenating your mind and body, give Misty an opportunity. Her gift to heal tired and aching muscles is the best.

Paul Simmons Mar 3, 2019
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

Excellent Sports Massage

I went to see Misty with an acute and unclear pain issue in my shoulder and over the course of three sessions she worked with me to determine the source and to dig into the muscle and successfully alleviate my issue. Her understanding of sports physiology and neuromuscular function was invaluable in helping to identify the source of my pain. I am incredibly grateful and look forward to using her services in the future.

m.m. Feb 22, 2019
Customer since Feb 2019

5 stars

Excellent Massage

Excellent, consistently wonderful massage that always leave me feeling much better than I did when I walked in.

A.F. Feb 9, 2019
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Speechless

My massage Friday left me speechless. After getting dress, I floating out of the room. I felt so light on my feet…so relaxed. Misty has magic hands!!!

Wilhelmina M Feb 2, 2019
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Fantastic

Misty is the best for finding your sore spots and relaxing you. I highly recommend getting a package and making a massage with Misty part of your routine.

Maura B Jan 18, 2019
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

Awesomeness!

Misty is amazing! Beautiful personality and energy…. This was the first of many massages to look forward to. Misty is an extremely gifted Massage therapist! She found trigger points I never mentioned and comfortably treated them. I will be back 🙂

Chip Jan 13, 2019
Customer since Jan 2019

5 stars

Stress reducing!

Even though upstairs was being renovated, with loud noises, it was still a great experience. Misty was very attentive and made sure that the experience was memorable.

C.D. Jan 11, 2019
Customer since Jan 2019

5 stars

2018 reflection

As this year ends, I am reminded of how much pleasure my bi-weekly massages have made my life more wonderful. My husband knows this is my favorite gift from him…. 🙂 Misty is the best!!!!!

Wilhelmina M Dec 13, 2018
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Great massage

Misty was very professional and provided a great massage! Perfect downtown location and very easy to find!

T.G. Dec 1, 2018
Customer since Nov 2018

5 stars

Wonderful!

Without question, Misty is the best massage therapist ever! She is very professional. Misty does her absolute best to dissolve (and succeeds!) the knots in my back and shoulders from sitting in from a computer too much.

A.F. Nov 17, 2018
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Simply da Best!

If you are in need of a world class massage to heal those aching muscles regardless if you are highly trained athlete or a 56 year old fat man that works too many hours a week – Misty can help you feel better both mentally and physically. She is simply da Best at what she does. Best massage therapist in Chattanooga!

Paul Simmons Oct 28, 2018
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

Prenatal massage

Skilled and relaxing prenatal massage. I will be back! This immediately eased my lower back pregnancy pain.

Caitlin H Sep 30, 2018
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Excellent!!

Misty continues to be the best massage therapist in Chattanooga!!! She is a true professional….one of a kind. I always feel 100% better after my massage.

Wilhelmina M Sep 29, 2018
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Terrific Massage!

Terrific!! Always a terrific massage that leaves me feeling so much better than when I arrived. Misty succeeds in working out the damage too much time in front of the computer causes.

A.F. Sep 24, 2018
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Best Massages in Town

Who’s better than Misty? Nobody. Always the best massages and even made a special appointment for me outside of normal hours so I could rehab an injury before leaving town. Doesn’t get any better than that!

Joseph Freitas Sep 24, 2018
Customer since May 2016

5 stars

Magic hands

Misty’s magic hands relieves those arthritic pains in my joints. She knows so many soothing techniques to relax my tight muscles……new experience every time! I love my massage therapist….a true professional!

Wilhelmina M Sep 15, 2018
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Better than a doctor

When life gets you down, go see Misty. I always feel better. The stress and headaches go away and somehow I’m 2 inches taller.

K.W. Jul 29, 2018
Customer since Jul 2013

5 stars

The Massage GOAT of Chattanooga

Another 90 minutes of heaven on earth for these old bones. Misty is the GOAT for taking away the muscle tension and knots of a long stressful week of life. Give her an opportunity to help improve your quality of life and health thru a world class therapeutic massage guaranteed to make you a better person.

Paul Simmons Jul 8, 2018
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

Great experience

Booking is a breeze. Parking is on-site in a very busy part of the Northshore. Misty is a talented and attentive professional massage therapist. This was my first visit to her, but have been a regular therapeutic massage customer for 20 years. The quality of the massage is more important to me than other spa treatments like facials and scrubs. I’ll definitely be back.

C.M. Jul 7, 2018
Customer since Jun 2018

5 stars

Exceeded Expectations

I am battling lower lumbar disc degeneration, disc bulging and specifically a L-4/L-5 hernia.. I am seeing Bill Moore Smith, MD for IDD treatment and scheduled for double epidural injections based in recent MRI. Searching for anything else to help me, I decided to try Ms. Ogle’s deep tissue and neuromuscular therapy massage. One session and the improvement was surprisingly effective and has lasted now for 2 days with minimal post-treatment soreness. Misty is now a regular part of my PT.

T. Steve Orr Apr 1, 2018
Customer since Mar 2018

5 stars

Yeah!!!! So glad I have 3 massages this month

So glad Misty is back!!!!!…I did not trust anyone to do my massages while she was on leave. I am so glad this is a long month….3 massages scheduled. Happy New Year!!!

Wilhelmina Moore Jan 4, 2018
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Great Massage

Misty is a very skilled massage therapist. She’s attentive to detail and capable of alleviating all different types of musculoskeletal ailments. Highly recommended.

David Barron Oct 29, 2017
Customer since Nov 2016

5 stars

Excellent massage!

Misty is THE best massage therapist in Chattanooga!! I always feel so much better after a session with her.

A.F. Oct 1, 2017
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Fantastic!!!

Misty continues to do a fantastic job addressing all my stiffness and stress Can’t wait for my next visit…,she is the best!!!!!

Wilhelmina Moore Sep 28, 2017
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Feel Great!

Misty always works on my muscle issues such as my shoulders and I notice the benefit immediately! I have more range of movement, and leave the session relaxed.

E.H. Sep 17, 2017
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Best Massage Therapist in Chattanooga

Stop wasting your money on subpar massage therapy, and get quality work done by Misty Ogle. She’s the best around.

Meghan L Sep 16, 2017
Customer since Jul 2013

5 stars

Awesome therapist

Great work. If you need deep tissue to get the knots out make your appointment today. Very professional and very attentive. The best.

lisa j Sep 9, 2017
Customer since Jan 2014

5 stars

Excellent massage

This was my very first massage and it was perfect. Misty addressed the areas that I asked her to of where I hold my tension in my body and worked through some very large knots. I’m also a runner and she was able to work out some lingering soreness from a long run. Will definitely be returning for another massage.

Jennifer S Sep 4, 2017
Customer since Aug 2017

5 stars

Better than a doctor’s visit

Misty has been my go to for years. She can get rid of knots in my shoulders & neck from computer worship, relieve sore muscles, ease back tension and make headaches go away. Suffer from insomnia, head on over and she’ll ease you into rem sleep. I think she deserves a medical license. And, I always get 20 solid minutes of sleep while getting a massage because she caters to me and creates such a relaxing environment. Love her!

Kara Sep 2, 2017
Customer since Jul 2013

5 stars

Consistently a great massage

Misty always provides great service and warm hospitality, listening to every special request. She is a wonderful person and very concerned about her clients.

Angie T Aug 27, 2017
Customer since Dec 2016

5 stars

Relaxing!

Misty is great at working out all the tension in your body. Misty helped relax all my sore muscles. I feel great and cannot wait to go back. Thanks Misty

M.B. Aug 26, 2017
Customer since Aug 2017

5 stars

Wonderful!!!!

Without a doubt, Misty is the BEST massage therapist in Chattanooga!!!! I always feel better after a massage sessions with her.

A.F. Aug 19, 2017
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Amazing

Misty does fantastic work. I felt immediate relief and relaxation after my visit. I highly recommend Freestlyle Bodywork to anyone who suffers from back pain or wants to improve their health through therapeutic massage. Also, the new studio is very serene and inviting.

Amanda Williams Aug 13, 2017
Customer since Sep 2016

5 stars

Perfect

The atmosphere is beautiful, Serene and relaxing. Misty is a welcoming, gracious host for a relaxing and rejuvenating journey. Great energy, healing hands and a kind heart. Always a wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

Misty M Jul 8, 2017
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Amazing massage

Misty was recommended to me by my daughter on a recent visit to Chattanooga. I received one of the best massages I have ever had. I will use her again when I visit my daughter and will not hesitate to recommend her.

Karen B Jun 29, 2017
Customer since Jun 2017

5 stars

Fantastic!!

Misty continues to provide the highest level of service….always ask if I have areas that need special attention. The room is spacious and so clean! I absolutely love the new place at Coolidge Park. My massage every two weeks is the best present my husband has ever given me

Wilhelmina Moore May 18, 2017
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Excellent

After 2 weeks at home with a broken wrist I took the chance to get a massage. I felt relief and Misty worked out a lot of my tension and stress. I got another package and am so thankful to have such a great massage therapist. I highly recommend Misty.

Maura B May 15, 2017
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

Great stress relief

Misty is kind, professional, and a good listener. She will customize her style to your needs. I went for an overall stress relieving massage, and she worked some trouble spots while loosing up the rest of my body. A great hour!

Alison A May 5, 2017
Customer since Apr 2017

5 stars

Therapeutic Massage

Awesome, as it always is! Really helps when I have lost range of motion due to tight irritated muscles.

Joseph Freitas May 5, 2017
Customer since May 2016

5 stars

Love the new place

I absolutely love the new place. Misty has it set up so thoughtfully. She is the very best massage therapist I have had the honor of visiting. I think she does a better job than the one I had at Woodhouse Spa. And now she has her own “quiet room”! She knows just how to take care of my arthritic pain and muscles from carrying my school bag. I really appreciate her!

B.W. Apr 24, 2017
Customer since Sep 2014

5 stars

Misty is Always Exceptional

I’m always an extremely satisfied customer. Misty does a great job and makes you feel at ease and comfortable. She is attentive and will alter pressure or technique to accommodate your requests.

R.M. Feb 8, 2017
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Amazing

I felt so relaxed and pampered after an excellent hot Stone massage. Misty is a great massage therapist. I am looking forward to my next massage.

Maura B Feb 2, 2017
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

Terrific massage

I had my first hot stone massage. It will not be my last! Misty was incredible. Better than the massage I had at Woodhouse Spa!!

Barbara Walker Jan 21, 2017
Customer since Sep 2014

5 stars

Great Work

Misty does a great job in relieving significant pain issues I have with tight & over worked muscles.

Joseph Freitas Jan 16, 2017
Customer since May 2016

5 stars

Much needed therapy

Misty always works out my sore and overworked muscles. She gives a little more attention to my feet since I am standing all day. What a relief!

Blanche Jan 15, 2017
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Perfect Massage

Misty listened to my problem and then went to work. After the massage, I felt 100x better and had no more problems. I appreciate her listening first then giving me the right massage for me.

Angie Teems Dec 5, 2016
Customer since Dec 2016

5 stars

Freestyle Bodywork massage

I have gotten massages from Misty over the last 2-3 years. She is amazing! My painful muscles always feel better, especially the next day. Misty is my go-to option when nothing else seems to help. I have another massage already booked! Thanks Misty!

S.D. Nov 7, 2016
Customer since Sep 2014

5 stars

Fantastic!!!!

Words cannot express how great I feel after each massage….body is on cloud nine….so relaxed!! Misty has magic hands. I look forward to my massage every two weeks.

Wilhelmina M Oct 27, 2016
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Highly recommend !

Misty went right to work and found my major issues after really listening and having several to choose from — really attacked the cause of my back/hip problems. She has awesome strength and pressure but personalized to the person…. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Already scheduled my next massage. Thank you Misty!

Lady Jackson Sep 30, 2016
Customer since Sep 2016

5 stars

Excellent massage!

I went in with horrible pain in my right shoulder and could not turn my head very far to the right. The next day, the pain was completely gone, I could look over my right shoulder, and the muscles were back to where they should be – only slightly tense rather than being a mass of endless knots. Misty is an excellent massage therapist with an intuitive feel for what needs to be done to work out the sore spots!!! I highly recommend Misty as your go-to massage therapist!!! She’s awesome!

A.F. Sep 20, 2016
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Headache Relief

I had been suffering from a terrible headache and dizziness for 3 weeks. I explained this to Misty and she went right to work with focused massage therapy on the areas that could be contributing to my symptoms and she used special oils to help relieve the headache. Highly recommend Misty!

Julia Flanagan Sep 5, 2016
Customer since Sep 2016

5 stars

Fantastic

I had so much stress in my body and Misty found . She patiently worked on me until I was completely relaxed. Every massage I get from Misty is great and she gives it 110 percent. I highly recommend Misty.

Maura B Aug 27, 2016
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

Best there is

Misty is the best you’re going to find. She listens to what you want to concentrate on and works out those painful knots. She’s strong, but also gentle when she needs to be.

Meghan L Aug 21, 2016
Customer since Jul 2013

5 stars

Lost and Found

I moved to Chattanooga last year and delayed looking for a new massage therapist. My last one totally spoiled me. It was just a fluke that I happened to be near the salon where Misty massages. Finally made my appointment and cannot wait to go back. I asked Misty to do a massage between Swedish and deep tissue, and she had no problem figuring out where the extra attention was needed. There is no doubt she takes massaging seriously, and I will be getting a 90-minute session next time!

Maria Bledsoe Aug 14, 2016
Customer since Aug 2016

5 stars

Magnificent!!!

As always, my bi-weekly massage Was absolutely heavenly Misty has hands of an angel. The environment is clean and Friendly…..no better place in Chattanooga

Wilhelmina M Aug 4, 2016
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Great Work

Helps a great deal with chronic muscle pain stiffness I experience in my upper back and neck. Good price and a true massage time as advertised, unlike other spa’s that say 60 minutes but only massage for 45 (15 minute dressing time).

Joseph Freitas Jul 1, 2016
Customer since May 2016

5 stars

Heaven On Earth⛅️⛅️

Misty is the best! Her professionalism is second to none…Punctual, sends appointment reminders, always open to personal requests…. Last but not least, her hands and techniques send me to heaven☁️ You can’t beat the price for this relaxing experience螺螺螺 I have signed up for bi-weekly visits instead of monthlyworth every dollar螺 Wilhelmina M

Wilhelmina M May 22, 2016
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Tired feet!

I stand ALL day at my job, and Misty worked in my feet for at least 20 minutes during my hour session. It makes such a difference to how I feel and function to get a massage with Misty. I need to book one more regularly!

E.H. May 22, 2016
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars 

Returning customer

Misty is a gem. Not only is she an excellent massage therapist, but she’s also kind, personable and genuine. As an active athlete, I schedule massages as often as possible and she’s always interested in learning what my needs are for each session and working out the kinks. She has become a dear friend and someone I trust to help me stay active. I recommend her highly and suggest you go often.

Jamey S Mar 18, 2016
Customer since Mar 2014

5 stars

Superb

Misty was everything you want in a massage therapist. Worked out trouble spots, relaxed every muscle and left you with a feeling of healing. Really, really great massage.

Misty Mann Mar 11, 2016
Customer since Mar 2016

5 stars

Valentines Day Gift

I will just say, this was my first time to schedule with Misty and it will not be my last. She is a 5-star in every category.

S.Morris 2-13-16 Feb 14, 2016
Customer since Feb 2016

5 stars

The best in the business

Misty is the best massage therapist I’ve ever experienced. She listens to your concerns and if you’d like to concentrate on any particular areas. She will adjust her pressure to what you are comfortable with. She finds those troublesome knots and works them out. Beyond that she is a kind soul and a good person. Chattanooga is lucky to have her.

Meghan Lancaster Jan 1, 2016
Customer since Jul 2013

4 stars

My first visit

My first visit to Misty for a massage was very good. Misty was very professional, seemed to really care, and was very interested in finding a solution to my issues.I was glad I booked 90 minutes. It takes a little while to identify and treat my individual unique problems. Thanks Misty… I will be back soon.

Ronny Mcneil Dec 10, 2015
Customer since Dec 2015

5 stars

Incredible

Misty always does a great job. Wherever I am sore from running she works out my kinks. I also store stress in my shoulder blades. Misty was able to get rid of the knots in my shoulders. Great massage!

Maura B Oct 1, 2015
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

Great job assisting me in recovery

Returned home from cross-country bike trek and Misty did a great job on the first of several planned deep tissue massages to assist me in my recovery. She’s very talented and a wonderful professional to have available. I’m always impressed with the results and she has become my “go-to”. In addition she is always very pleasant and great to talk to, especially about my recovery needs.

J.S. Sep 24, 2015
Customer since Mar 2014

4 stars

Deep tissue massage

The massage room was nice and clean, the massage was very relaxing and therapeutic , Misty was great..

James N Aug 24, 2015
Customer since Aug 2015

5 stars

Awesome!

What a way to relax and feel like a new person going into another week of work! Misty is the best and will help your tires back and muscles feel better in as little as 1 hour. Well worth the time out of the busiest schedule. Treat yourself this week. You won’t be disappointed.

Paul Simmons Aug 23, 2015
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

Great day!

After a long day with elementary students and taking care of the library……, I needed a great massage. So appreciate the teacher special. Wish I could go each week!!

Barbara Walker Aug 20, 2015
Customer since Sep 2014

5 stars

Highly recommend!

Awesome! Misty’s technique is both therapeutic and soothing. As an avid runner with recent, severe injuries, she is helping me get back on track. Highly recommend.

Jul 12, 2015
Customer since Jul 2015

5 stars

Misty!

Misty is so professional. Her space is clean and comfortable. Her technique is excellent and she knows just how to relax you and target problem areas. Her prices are reasonable. I have never been disappointed. Best massage I’ve ever had!!!!

E.S. Jun 25, 2015
Customer since Oct 2014

5 stars

Misty Ogle

Misty is an amazing massage therapist – I highly recommend her for folks suffering from chronic back pain. She has the gift of touch.

Paul Simmons Jun 15, 2015
Customer since Jun 2015

5 stars

Great sports massage

Pre race message for the ironman, really loosen up the muscles and worked some problem areas well. Would recommend

travis y May 14, 2015
Customer since May 2015

5 stars

Another great experience

Misty Ogle creates an extraordinary experience. The environment is restful and her hands are adept. I have had a few great massages now and will continue to use Freestyle Bodywork.

Lawrence Miller Apr 4, 2015
Customer since Mar 2015

5 stars

Healthful Healing

I went in about two or three weeks after a fall in which I damaged some tissue and muscle on my newly replaced hip, back, and leg. I went in limping and came out feeling whole again. Today I was able to do water exercises again and though I had been afraid the massage might hurt a bit, Misty knew just what to do for healthful healing. Great work!

Susan P Apr 3, 2015
Customer since Jan 2015

5 stars

Finally, a real deep tissue massage

Because of so much tension, my muscles were very stiff and required a lot of deep tissue work. She delivered like no other! Finally, I got the massage I’ve been needing for so long!

B.B. Mar 6, 2015
Customer since Mar 2015

5 stars

Deep Tissue Massage

I’ve been aggressively adding to my workouts in preparation for spring and summer running & cycling events. Misty is a godsend, applying deep tissue massage techniques to relieve my stress points that continuously show up. Being an athlete herself, Misty understands my need for this type of massage and she does a fabulous job. I understand many other athlete’s also find her to be very effective. If you need a great massage therapist, Misty is your answer.

Jamey Smith Feb 23, 2015
Customer since Mar 2014

5 stars

Massage Therapy

I had a hip replacement a few months ago and subsequent back pain from overdoing physical therapy and months of being unbalanced physically. Misty gave me my first massage (recommended by the back Dr.) and I feel wonderfully pain free today, one day later. I feel relaxed and able to do all of my daily things without worrying that I might strain something. What a difference it made!

Susan P Feb 8, 2015
Customer since Jan 2015

5 stars

Deep tissue massage

Best massage ever! I got chill bumps it felt so incredible! I had all kinds of aches and pains from tennis, running, and falling down the stairs–not something I like to practice regularly… And I left feeling like a new person!

Kathleen Brock Feb 8, 2015
Customer since Jan 2015

5 stars

Great massage!!

After a household fall, I was in need of a massage badly. You did not fail to meet my expectations. Your technique and desire to please the customer is so nice. For an hour I feel very special and worries seem to disappear. Thank you for being in such a peaceful facility and for being the best at your work. A grateful customer!! Barbara Walker

Barbara Walker Feb 1, 2015
Customer since Sep 2014

5 stars

Best in Chattanooga Surrounding Area

Misty is by far the best massage therapist in the Chattanooga surrounding area. She listens to what areas you want to focus on, adjusts to the pressure you prefer, and finds all those knots that need to be worked out. She’s a genuine and kind person, which adds to the experience.

Meghan Lancaster Dec 5, 2014
Customer since Jul 2013

5 stars

Restful & Restorative Break in Busy Life

Misty Ogle gives a professional, tailored-just-to-the-client’s-wishes massage. Rejuvenated me for the busy days ahead.

E.N. Nov 22, 2014
Customer since Nov 2014

4 stars

Excellent Message

Misty gives a phenomenal message. One of the most thorough and effective I have ever had to relieve the tension in my shoulders and neck.

Michele M Nov 15, 2014
Customer since Oct 2014

5 stars

I’ll be back!

Great overall experience. Misty was thorough and made every effort to ensure my experience was relaxing. I’ll definitely be back! Thank you!

Craig Miller Oct 19, 2014
Customer since Oct 2014

5 stars

If I Could Give Her TEN Stars, I Would.

I had never had a hot stone massage before so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Misty was so friendly and professional from the start; she put me right at ease. I was able to to tell her exactly what I wanted from the massage and she more than delivered! She attacked my knotty neck with care and precision and when the hot stones came out, I was already in a blissful, relaxed state. The hour FLEW by. I immediately wanted to book another massage. Misty is one of the best! In Chattanooga and beyond!

Richele K Oct 13, 2014
Customer since Oct 2014

5 stars

Among the best!

I have one leg shorter than the other by an inch and a half. The corrective buildup is only 3/4 inch. With such structural inequality, a good massage is necessary to my well-being. I have had many massage therapists over the years & I will rank Misty in the top two! She is vigorous and attentive to remedying my aches…She is a great therapist!

Deborah Henderson Sep 21, 2014
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

finally, some relief from lower back pain

Misty has the touch that can cure my lower back pain. I had recently been down for days due to turning the wrong way and throwing my back out. After an hour of her working on my body I felt like a new person. Wonderful deep tissue/sport massage! Misty always has good deals going on as well which is awesome for me since I am a student. If you just need to feel better, or want to treat yourself, I highly suggest checking her out.☺

Ashlee Owens Aug 31, 2014
Customer since Aug 2014

5 stars

Awesome Massage

I was so tense and had a huge knot in my right shoulder blade. I decided to get a massage based on a friend’s recommendation I went to Misty. It was so easy to book an appointment and Misty managed to squeeze me in quickly. I have to say that it was one of the best massages I have ever had. I highly recommend Misty and will to all my friends.

Maura Bradshaw Jul 25, 2014
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

wonderful!

I had an excellent experience all around. I will definitely be back and will be recommending it to my friends.

Shannon Hays Jul 18, 2014
Customer since Jul 2014

5 stars

No better massage in Chattanooga!!

Misty is awesome! I have an appointment every other week and wish I could see her every week!! She is the best!

Amy L Jun 21, 2014
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Great experience!

I had a great massage from Misty Ogle. She is very skilled and creates a great environment for relaxation. I booked another!

Larry Miller Jun 14, 2014
Customer since Jun 2014

5 stars

Excellent experience

Highly recommended. Had quite a few massages from various therapists and Misty was great. Customized pressure concentrated where needed and left feeling worked on but relaxed.

Briana Taylor Jun 6, 2014
Customer since Jun 2014

5 stars

Misty cures what ailes me!

The massage was just what I needed!! Misty worked hard to relieve the knotted up muscles resulting from my hi-stress career, gym workouts, runs and long rides. Exercise certainly relieves stress and Misty understands clearly how to massage the resulting stressed /sore muscles. I’m planning to go once a week! Love the on-line scheduler and reminders!

J.S. Jun 5, 2014
Customer since Mar 2014

5 stars

This teacher is ready for summer!

Misty did an amazing job of working out all of the stresses and cares from a busy school year. She is professional and very good at what she does. It was the perfect way to start off my summer!

K.B. May 26, 2014
Customer since May 2014

5 stars

Massage cures almost anything

My fibromyalgia is better after weekly massages. She even helped my arthritic shoulder & I was able to sleep more than 3 hours. She always asks about any particular areas & works her magic. He $ are reasonable & she knows that I would come for a massage unless I couldn’t walk. Well…maybe my husband could carry me.

Sharon Huling May 16, 2014
Customer since Mar 2014

5 stars

Misty Ogle massage

Misty was very professional and gave a very thorough and excellent massage. I loved her music! So relaxing! I walked out of Blanche’s Turn not wanting to do anything for the rest of the day. My body felt so relaxed, and yet I felt a sense of new energy. Reasonably priced too in comparison to some spas I have been to. Will most certainly book another appointment.

Mary Wilson Apr 25, 2014
Customer since Apr 2014

5 stars

Nurse Practitioner

It was a wonderful experience. It was my first massage and will be planning to return in the near future. Misty did a fabulous job!

Vicky Cooke Apr 13, 2014
Customer since Mar 2014

5 stars

Amazing

She finds all the kinks and takes care of them without any prompting from me. I can’t wait for my next appointment (weekly) with her.She knows how to take care of a firbromyalgia sufferer.

Sharon Huling Apr 12, 2014
Customer since Mar 2014

5 stars

Knowledgeable!

Great location, so close to town. Misty was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable this was my first massage in years! She found the source of the discomfort and capitalized on the location,It made a big difference. Misty suggested some stretches (that I had never seen) and I feel greatly improved. I look forward to returning to my next apt. and returning to my workouts. Thanks Misty

Dar H Apr 10, 2014
Customer since Apr 2014

5 stars

Exceeded expectations

Misty was very professional, a pleasure to speak with, exceeding good at focusing on the areas needing attention and I left with plans to return once a week. As an active older athlete, I plan upon counting on her to help me recover quicker from my workouts, not to mention relieving stress in neck and shoulders from work. I highly recommend her.

Jamey S Mar 23, 2014
Customer since Mar 2014

5 stars

Awesome

This was the best massage ever! The whole experience from start to finish was wonderful. Going back next month.

E.O. Feb 26, 2014
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

I love Misty

Misty is a great massage therapist who listens to her clients and works directly with their issues. I highly recommend her.

Kim Gavin Feb 22, 2014
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Fantastic Massage Therapist

Misty is one of the best massage therapists I have ever been to! Misty does a great job of giving both a relaxing massage, as well as working on any problematic areas that I might have. She is truly one of the best!!

Amy L Feb 15, 2014
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Wonderful 60 minute massage!

My one hour massage with Misty was fantastic! I have sinus issues, so Misty incorporated eucalyptus aroma therapy to help clear my breathing. After a deep tissue back massage, hot towels were used to soothe the muscles. Every massage that I have had with Misty is taylored to my needs. I will keep making appointments!

E.H. Feb 10, 2014
Customer since Feb 2014

5 stars

Best Therapist in Chattanooga

I’m so glad that you are back in the Chattanooga area. My back has missed you. Your massages have always been relaxing, but very therapeutic. I’ve tried lots of places while you were gone and only found one other person in Chattanooga that I think is at your level. Your massage feels corrective without hurting, rather you provide a very natural transition from knot to stretched muscle. Thanks so much!! I also appreciate your kind and soothing demeanor.

K.W. Jul 22, 2013
Customer since Jul 2013

“I am a massage snob.  It’s very difficult for me to find a therapist that I am willing to visit again due to their inability to follow my wishes.   Today was my second visit to Misty.  I adore her.  She has super-human knot-finding powers!  She’s very efficient, professional, and courteous.  She is very willing to get down to business and not attempt to strike up a conversation mid-massage.  She’s very in tune to her clients, noting when you’re warm or cold and adjusts the temperature without being asked.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her services!” – Erin B

“Misty works magic! I would highly recommend booking a massage with her. I am a repeat customer and it is worth the money. She is attentive and responsive to my requests and complaints. She has recommended stretches to aid me with my aches and pains. She is kind and makes you feel very comfortable. If you are looking for a relaxing massage book with Misty.”  –Erin S

“Wonderful for acute pain. I came in for the first time on Friday, after waking up with a terrible migraine and neck pain. My therapist, Misty, was able to completely get rid of the headache and significantly reduce my neck and shoulder pain. I was very grateful.”  –EM

“Relaxing and Responsive- Misty is wonderful. She creates a calm and inviting atmosphere from the moment she meets you. She is responsive to any aches and pains that I tell her about and will spend special attention to those areas. I highly recommend scheduling a massage with her. I have never been let down and always leave feeling better. She is the best.” – E.S.

“Best massage to date- I have a chronic problem with carrying all my stress in my left shoulder. I typically tell massage therapists to avoid it because in the past it’s been too painful to face.  My most recent experience was the best to date! Misty was very attentive to my needs and gradually got me to the point that she could actually work on my problem area. It’s a miracle!” 🙂  –Ede

Misty was fantastic. I like high pressure and she delivered. It honestly felt like there were two people doing the massage. I’ll be coming back soon. –SB

“She’s an artist! I had the best massage of my life! It’s hard to describe exactly, but Misty’s hands were doing some sort of dance with my muscles. It was so flowing and firm and confident. She is gifted and seems to have technical expertise too. Highly recommend her.“  –K.H.

“Wonderful Massage! I have had massages before, but I walked in yesterday with one of my periodic headaches which detracts from everything. The place was quiet and clean, the bed was warm and Misty did an excellent job! I told her I had tension in the usual places – neck and shoulders – and that I had a headache. She made the headache go away AND most impressively found all sorts of other tight spots (thumb muscles, heels, etc.) I will be back.”  – Margaret W

“Wonderful experience! My massage from Misty was really helpful and relaxing. She does really well with listening to her clients issues, and applying it to triggering trouble areas. Looking forward to my next massage!” –Jen H

“Misty is fantastic! I received a deep tissue massage from Misty Ogle. She did an amazing job and was incredibly sensitive to my needs as her client. I have suffered from chronic pain and she truly gave me the relief I needed!  She takes her time with you, without rushing through an appointment to make sure that you are satisfied. Very pleased!”  –M.R.

“I can’t wait to go back! Misty was professional, knowledgeable, & friendly & I enjoyed my experience thoroughly! I would recommend her to friends/family & I hope to return soon.”  –VM 

“Fabulous massage! I recently had a massage with Misty. This was the best massage I have ever had and I will be returning. Misty’s massage was fabulous!!! Her techniques were different than what I had in the past which was seriuosly relaxing and offered major stress relief. She provided just enough pressure without going over board and her foot massage is to die for!!! I have already been recommending her!! Kudos to my husband for the Mother’s Day gift!!”   –LaToya G

“Fantastic! Misty’s hands are like music. I feel so relaxed, & peaceful when she is done. She is truly amazing. I walk out feeling GREAT!”  –Rebecca R

“I had a wonderful massage with Misty this week. This is my fifth time seeing her and I will be back. She is attentive to the needs of her clients and makes sure to ask about problem spots. I highly recommend her!”  –KM

“Misty’s massage is excellent.  Read my body very well. Her reflexology was amazing and very accurate in pinpointing areas of concern. I left feeling great. Will definitely return. Thanks…” –Patrick Waters

“Misty was amazing. Had seriously tight IT band, which is often painful to have massaged, but her techniques made it much more bearable. She knew exactly what she was doing.” – Jena G.

“Very nice massage! Misty did a great job getting my back to loosen up. She worked on the areas that I had specified and was very professional and nice overall. I’m considering a whole hour now instead of the 30 mins I started out with.” – B.C.

“$40 monthly special for an hour massage, you can’t beat this price! The masseuse (Misty Ogle) I’ve been seeing is fantastic and really strong. Deep tissue is my total favorite and the pressure can be adjusted per the client request. Very hard to get in so a bit more planning is involved but well worth it. Definitely recommend drinking a lot of water before and after.” – Lisa C.

“Misty was awesome!! Was looking for a short massage, focused on my back, and she did that perfectly! The ambiance was great, and I will definitely be going back!” – Beth N.

“Amazing massage! After my hour long session with Misty, I felt super relaxed & she definitely worked out any knots/kinks I had. The entire experience was great! Appointments are super easy to make & very punctual. She takes care of everything from the minute you walk in. Definitely recommended!” – Wendy Yuan

“I have seen Misty 3 times for 60 minute massages and have always been satisfied. I would recommend Misty Ogle to my friends. I also enjoy the heated beds and calm atmosphere.” – Jessica Aiuto

“I recently got a massage from Misty and it was a fantastic experience. The atmosphere is serene. My massages have been very rejuvenating and relaxing; they put a whole new outlook on my week. I am making it a point to go back at least once per month from now on. I tend to have tightness in my upper led/quad area. Misty found this and worked on it gently until the tension was gone – usually a tall order since this area can be so tender that any pressure at all will cause me to jump.” – David W